54 Years of Excellence in Higher Education.     The College abides by the regulations of the UGC
Department - Computer Science

Our alumni are placed in various reputed Industries / Organizations. The following alumini are part of the detailed alumni list given in the main menu.

Name Designation
Mr. Sivashankar Stalin Sr.Manager, Infosys
Mr. Udhyakumar Software Developer, Infosys
Mr.T.Vishwanathan Software Developer, Infosys
Mr. Prasanth Kumar Moganthi Sr.Technical Manager, Wipro
Mr. R.R Suresh SAP consultant Service
Mr. C.Srikrishnan Project Manager, CTS
Mr. Raja Sr.Software Engineer, IBM
Mr. Prabhuraj Project Manager, Wipro
Mr. P.Ponnusamy Prof & Head, MelmaruvathurAdhiparasakthi College
Mr. Maharasan Asst. Prof. Karunya university
Mr.Chandrasekaran Asst. Vice President, TCS